Officers & Board 

Officers:

Walter English VEMA President President@vemaweb.org
Robert Foresman VEMA 1st VP 1stVP@vemaweb.org
Jennifer Maul VEMA 2nd VP 2ndVP@vemaweb.org
Bill Lawson VEMA Treasurer Treasurer@vemaweb.org
C. Creig Moore VEMA Recording Secretary Secretary@vemaweb.org
Michelle Oblinsky Immediate Past President ImmedPastPres@vemaweb.org
Bo Keeney VEMA Executive Director ExecutiveDirector@vemaweb.org

 

Voting Board Members:

Rick Opett Region 1 (Local EM) raopett@newkent-va.us
Benjamin Ruppert Region 1 (Local EM) bruppert@hopewellva.gov
Sara Makely Region 2 (Local EM) sara.makely@fauquiercounty.gov
Matt Embrey Region 2 (Local EM) membrey@spotsylvania.va.us
Chad Loftis Region 3 (Local EM) chad.loftis@co.halifax.va.us
Paul Helmuth Region 3 (Local EM) paul.helmuth@harrisonburgva.gov
Jessica Swinney Region 4 (Local EM) gio@wisecounty.org
J.T. Clark Region 4 (Local EM) jtclark@vaems.org
Terrence McGregor Region 5 (Local EM) tmcgregor@lancova.com
Robert Gelormine Region 5 ( Local EM) argelormine@cityofchesapeake.net
Neal Turner Region 6 (Local EM) turnerkn@montgomerycountyva.gov
vacant Region 6 (Local EM)  
Will Flagler Region 7 (Local EM) wflagler@arlingtonva.us
Jeff Fletcher Region 7 (Local EM) Jeff.Fletcher@loudoun.gov
Michelle Oblinsky VDEM m.oblinsky@gmail.com
Ruth Reich Military Affairs ruth.reich@navy.mil
vacant Business/Industry  
vacant Federal Government  
Michael Mulhare Colleges and Universities mjmulhar@vt.edu
Amanda Reidelbach VOAD amanda.reidelbach@vdem.virginia.gov
 Jada N. Smith Student Representative smithjn8@mymail.vcu.edu

 

Non-Voting Board Members:

vacant VDFP Advisory Board
vacant Law Enforcement
Lori Dachille Region 1 (State EM)
Mark Stone Region 2 (State EM) 
Gene Stewart Region 3 (State EM)
Willie Richardson Region 4 (State EM)
Bruce Sterling Region 5 (State EM)
Michael Pruitt Region 6 (State EM)
Rob Brown Region 7 (State EM)